Users

A ProjectSight user is someone who is invited by the administrator to a portfolio and/or a project. Each ProjectSight user's access is determined by the security role that's assigned in that project.

You can manage users in the portfolio and project settings, but the following actions are only available in the portfolio settings:

  • Selecting default security roles that are assigned automatically to users for each project that they have access to.
  • You can override the default by assigning a different role in the project.

  • Restoring users that were removed previously.
  • Removing users from the portfolio.
  • Exporting and importing users.